<prev<      >next>
Show Reviews
Solo Europe Updated: . Bookmark:

Vicar Street
Dublin, Ireland, May 12, 2003

Jump down to...
--> ??'s review
(reviews coming)

Also See:
--> The show details.

The Confirmed Set List
    First Set "Greendale"    (Song titles from NeilYoung.com.)
  1. Falling From Above
  2. Double E
  3. Devil's Sidewalk
  4. Leave The Driving
  5. Carmichael
  6. Bandit
  7. Grandpa's Interview
  8. Bringin' Down Dinner   [on pump organ]
  9. Sun Green
  10. Be The Rain
    Second Set
  11. Lotta Love
  12. No One Seems To Know   [on grand piano]
  13. Long May You Run   [on pump organ]
  14. Comes A Time
  15. Feel Your Love
  16. Harvest Moon
  17. Cortez The Killer   [on 12-string]
  18. After The Goldrush   [on piano]
  19. Heart Of Gold

Vicar Street
Dublin, Ireland, May 12, 2003

review by ??

(reviews coming...)