<prev<      >next>
Show Reviews
Direct bookmark: http://HyperRust.org/Tour99/?R44
(updated )

Bass Concert Hall
Austin, Texas, May 29, 1999

Jump down to...
--> ??? 's review.
(more to come)
Also See:
--> The show details.

The set list

  1. On The Way Home
  2. Looking Forward
  3. Goin' Back
  4. Out Of Control   (on upright piano)
  5. Cortez The Killer
  6. Dreamin' Man
  7. Buffalo Springfield Again
  8. Philadelphia   (on grand piano)
  9. Flying On The Ground Is Wrong   (on grand piano)
  10. Homegrown   (on guitjo)
  11. Pocahontas   (on 12-string)
  12. Daddy Went Walkin'
  13. Distant Camera
  14. Last Trip To Tulsa
  15. Southern Pacific   (on guitjo)
  16. Old Man
  17. Railroad Town
  18. Long May You Run   (on pump organ)
  19. Harvest Moon
  20. The Needle and the Damage Done
  21. New Song: In The Great Divide
  22. Slowpoke
  23. After The Goldrush   (start on upright piano, finish on pump organ)
  24. Good To See You
  25. Sugar Mountain
      Encore 2:
  26. Powderfinger
  27. Heart Of Gold

Bass Concert Hall
Austin, Texas, May 29, 1999

review by ???

(Reviews to be added soon... --RE*AC*TOR)