<prev<      >next>
Show Reviews
Tour Of America   
Updated: . Bookmark:

Oakland Arena
Oakland, California, Apr. 4, 2002

Jump down to...
--> ??'s review
(reviews coming)
Also See:
--> The show details.

The Confirmed Set List
    First Set
  1. Carry On/Questions
  2. Military Madness
  3. Goin' Home   [currently unreleased Neil song]
  4. Wooden Ships
  5. Feed The People
  6. You're My Girl   [Neil song new this tour]
  7. I Used To Be A King
  8. Southern Man
  9. Southern Cross
  10. Almost Cut My Hair
  11. Cinnamon Girl
    Second Set
  12. Helplessly Hoping
  13. Our House
  14. Old Man
  15. Guinnevere
  16. The Lee Shore
  17. Harvest Moon
  18. Ole Man Trouble
  19. Half Your Angels
  20. Suite: Judy Blue Eyes
    [7th Inning Stretch]
  21. Let's Roll   [currently unreleased Neil song]
  22. Long Time Gone
  23. Two Old Friends   [Neil song new this tour]
  24. Woodstock
  25. Rockin' In The Free World
  26. Teach Your Children

Oakland Arena
Oakland, California, Apr. 4, 2002

review by ??

(reviews coming...)