Direct bookmark to this album -

Journey Through The Past
by Various Bands/Artists

HyperRust Resident Reviews
(coming soon)

Off-HyperRust Reviews
(coming soon)

Released November 07, 1972

This is a soundtrack album...


The Songs...
  • Medley of:
    ...For What It's Worth
    ...Mr. Soul
  • Rock & Roll Woman
  • Find The Cost of Freedom
  • Ohio
  • Southern Man
  • Are You Ready For The Country
  • Let Me Call You Sweetheart
  • Alabama
  • Words
  • Relativity Invitation
  • Handel's Messiah
  • King of Kings
  • Soldier
  • Let's Go Away For A While