<prev<      >next>
Show Reviews
Tour Of America   
Updated: . Bookmark:
Madison Square Garden
New York, New York
Feb. 22, 2002

Jump down to...
--> ??'s review
(reviews coming)
Also See:
--> The show details.

The Confirmed Set List
    First Set
  1. Carry On/Questions
  2. Goin' Home   [currently unreleased Neil song]
  3. Military Madness
  4. Wooden Ships
  5. Feed The People
  6. You're My Girl   [Neil song new this tour]
  7. Eight Miles High
  8. I Used To Be A King
  9. Southern Man
  10. Southern Cross
  11. Almost Cut My Hair
  12. Cinnamon Girl
    Second Set
  13. Helplessly Hoping
  14. Our House
  15. Old Man
  16. Carry Me
  17. Guinnevere
  18. Harvest Moon
  19. Ole Man Trouble
  20. Half Your Angels
  21. Suite: Judy Blue Eyes
    [7th Inning Stretch]
  22. Let's Roll   [currently unreleased Neil song]
  23. Long Time Gone
  24. Two Old Friends   [Neil song new this tour]
  25. Woodstock
  26. Rockin' In The Free World
  27. Long May You Run

Madison Square Garden
New York, New York, Feb. 22, 2002

review by ??

(reviews coming...)